Nanny available in Dumfries, VA - 371905 - Nannies4hire.com

Isatu a Nanny for Hire in Dumfries, VA 22026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chooes to become a nanny cause i love working with kids, love teaching them new thinks and happen to come from a big family. My major that am taking up in school is general studies with the hopes of going in to nursing and God willing.

Isatu nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:371905

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: The past childcare experience, i had was a good one. I took care of three loving little gril 8,6,4. We did a lot of activities like art and crafts, coloring, puzzles and ect. I pick them and drop them off at school, did home with the 2 older girls, take them to the play ground, the pool and what ever is ask of me to do.

Additional Comments: I am loving, caring, respectful, and also very reliable individual any person would love to working with me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.