Nanny available in Dumfries, VA - 304526 - Nannies4hire.com

May a Nanny for Hire in Dumfries, VA 22026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I believe that all children are talented,capable and special. Once, the children have the proper training and motivation, they broaden horizons to learn better. Based on the life experience as a school teacher, and with the involvement in domestic child care, I've learned to work with children intelectual abilities. Not all parents have enough time to fully dedicate their attention to their children.Therefore, they need extra help from teachers and other qualified professionals such a nanny. To be a nanny for me is more than a simple job. It has been a personal achievement.I have seen the product of my work along the years and it make me so proud of my job.

May nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:304526

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've been working with kids since 2000 as a Portuguese teacher and nanny.I have bachelor degree in Language. I worked as a fourth grade teacher during 7 years. As a nanny I've been working with children in different ages, specially newborn. I'm FIRST AID and CPR certified. I'm experienced and responsible driver,reliable, caring, playful, sociable, flexible and very friendly.

Additional Comments: Experience with twins.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.