Erika a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with young children and watching/helping them grow. It is amazing to watch a child so young just interact with everyday life. They have such a forgiving air to them that is very inspiring. You can learn so much from a child about what it means to live life to the fullest.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:642288

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children of various ages ever since I was about 11 years old. I have a niece and nephew who I have been able to spend time with and babysit all throughout their life and have loved every second of it. I was the nanny for a wonderful little girl from the time she was 7 months until she was 10 months when the family moved away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.