Nanny available in Duluth, MN - 636459 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

What can i say? I absolutely love kids. They seem to love me too. Im very good with children because I am gentle, fun, and creative. I have always hoped I could become a nanny, since I don't have children yet, I love playing with other babies and children. I would love to teach, so nannying would get me good experience with children. Mostly, I am certain Id make a great nanny

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:636459

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: As far as babysitting, I babysat a 2 yr old girl multiple times later at night a few years ago, they also had a dog. I also babysat my neighbors children (girl 4 boy 7) a few times. I still babysit two young girls every once in a while of similar age. I also watch children at my family reunion every year. I graduated Girl scouts so we were taught how to lead children, even those with disabilities. Once I was old enough I would lead troops around at different camps I have Assistant coached a 13 year old Volleyball team as well.

Additional Comments: I know CPR and took a Babysitting course. I took a course at UMD for Children with disabilities as well. Parents trust me with their children because their children trust me. I am great at communication, My intuition is very good and I have been told I have natural motherly instincts. I respect different views and follow directions well. I am also open-minded.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.