Nanny available in Duluth, MN - 636449 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I always joke about having baby fever when I see cute kids around. Children seem to love me as well. Im fun, creative and enjoy company of others. Ive coached 13 year olds in Volleyball, I have also babysat a few children and always manage to have a great relationship with them. I am confident in being a great babysitter and hope to be a teacher one day, so this is great experience for me as well.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636449

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: In girlscouts I had to learn how to be a leader and would have to look after young girls and assist them. I babysat at some of the camps. Once I got older I helped lead troops as well. I babysat for my neighbors when their kids were younger, Id assume they were (boy) 7 and (girl) 4 when I started I also babysit two little girls of similar age I babysat a two year old girl multiple times a few years ago later at night. I babysat a little 6 year old boy who was more difficult a couple times for a whole day. Its not necessarily childcare but I've assistant coached a 13 year old volleyball team.

Additional Comments: I graduated girl scouts and I have take a babysitting course so that I know CPR.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.