chassie a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending quality time with children and getting to know the silly side when they are warmed up. I like to know that im giving the best care for children when the parents have to work. I think that I have alot of fun with children and also am good at disciplining a child to know whats right amd wrong in an appropriate way!

chassie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:633413

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My mom did daycare for 17 years which is something I was involved in, my sister also currently rums a daycare at our house. Ive taken care of family friends children and love quality time with my 2 year old niece.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.