Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny for a family to provide parents with support. I love working with children and enjoy the amount of energy they bring to each day. I also enjoy providing a piece of mind for parents that their children are in a safe environment which will also provide creative learning and fun activities. I enjoy working with all ages and have experience working with children with disablities.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:536637

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of experience working with infants to age 11, in addition to a young man with Down Syndrome (12-18) whom I was a PCA for about 5 years. I also have experience formally teaching 1st and 2nd grade and am very active in my church doing summer camps and activites with children.

Additional Comments: I'd love to meet your family and see if we'd be a good fit for each other!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.