Susan a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, MN 55811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its my way to leave a mark on the future to help mold children into great adults. I immensely enjoy interacting with children, watching them grow, develope and learn something new each day. I enjoy the pride when I am able to teach a new song, reason out a problem or simply be there to give a hug.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:149895

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, MN, ON

My past childcare experience: 7 years + experience and i have loved every child i have influenced i started school for early childhood education lots of special ed experience!!!! 2009 Nanny 4 children 3 girls 8, 6, 4. boy with down syndrome 10 years old (extreme case).... does not feed him self is not potty trained does not talk all. 2008 pca 9 year old boy 3p25 2008-2009 Child development 75 hours intern 40 special ed 2007-2008: full time live in job for 5 children; Hunter 6, Christian 4, Ava 3, Sophia 2, Nicholas 5 months. m-th 8-8 hunter and ava are at school from 8-4 and christian is autistic requireing 60 minute an hour supervision. And intense patients. I have been trained on how to work with an autistic child and am currently learning sign language. 2005 and 2006: Full time day nanny for two boys beginning ages 9 mos. and 4. Took both swimming and to sports activities, aided in potty training, bottle weaning, song learning and general developement. Some multi day 24 hour care when parents traveled. 2004-2005: Summer 1/2 day nanny for two. Beginning ages newborn and 1 1/2. Took swimming, organized structured art, reading and singing times. 1999-present hourly sitting for multitude of families with variety of ages. I continue to maintain a close relationship and regular contact with families I nannied for and a majority of the families I hourly sat for.

Additional Comments: Have been certified in Water Safety, CPR and First Aide. car seat safety shaken baby, sids, fire safety. I am looking to Nanny full time. I have been traveling for the last year living in New Zealand

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.