Margarita a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny simply because I love children, and the ability to care for them, as well as build a long-term relationship with the entire family

Margarita nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:93284

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience has been a nanny position for a wonderful Suwanee, GA family with two children, ages 6years and 4 years (whom I cared for since ages 2 years and 10 months

Additional Comments: I am currently open to a part-time position in the Duluth area. I am also interested in evening care and "date-night" care (I am currently employed full-time. I am looking for a few extra hours here and there)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.