Francisca a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny,because I like children, I also have enough experience for the job. I have been taking different classes, including CDA. I also have CPR and fire escape training. I have worked for 8 families, I have worked for 2 School in the past and now I work as a teacher for infants and beginners .

Francisca nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:672798

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is francisca. many families have trusted me for take care their children.and very good references.I have workd for two schools,and i have ten years of experience working with infant ,beginners and toddlers.I have child development education,cpr,firt aid certifications,and many more.But most importan i love children. Im very energetic,reliable,patient,responsible and always on time for my job.I enjoy reading and art & crafts. I hope you consider me fot the job and Im sure is going to be a pleasure work with you and be part of you family.... Thank you so much.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.