Nanny available in Duluth, GA - 669768 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy having one on one with a child or with multiple children. I enjoy growing up with the child(ren) and see them blossom in life.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:669768

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I've worked with as a Nanny since June 2014 with an infant and the reason that job is coming to an end is because the family is moving out of state. Previously I worked in a Pre-School and Pre-k environment for a whole school year. Before that I have been nanny since I was 15.

Additional Comments: I coach cheerleading Mondays and Thursday so I would have to leave 4:00-4:30ish depending on location.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.