Nanny available in Duluth, GA - 656320 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that working as a nanny is the most rewarding job a person can have. I enjoy being a part of the child's journey and find great satisfaction in seeing such positive results of my efforts.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:656320

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, ME


My past childcare experience: For over 18 years I have worked many permenant and consistent care positions with newborn through preschool age. I have worked as a newborn night nurse as well as a nanny infant care specialist days both FT and PT. With the newborn infant care positions at night, I would assist with scheduled routine feedings and the gradual increase in formula to help the baby arrive at their body weight and ultimately sleep more through the night. I also did the baby's laundry and prepare and clean bottles etc. For the Day positions, I would do the routine feedings and assist with scheduled naps. I also worked with the children developmentally using floor playing on the floor, stretches, reading, singing to the baby routine walks and other interaction. My goal is for the children in my care to learn and to thrive developmentally.

Additional Comments: I am open to working with all age groups FT/ permanent but would love to also work a consistent care postion caring for newborns at night or during the day. I have excellent references and credentials as well as a BA in early child development education! I am also current in both my infant/child CPR and First aid certifications.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.