Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and been responsible of taking care of children since I was very young. Babies are especially a love of mine. I have always wanted to devote my time to others by giving the love and support that some need for their families, especially when both parents are working. I have been very fortunate and blessed to have worked for many wonderful families and try to stay in touch with all of them to remain a part of the children's lives. I have a gift of caring for and nurturing others, which comes natural for me so I don't feel as if I'm working. I look forward to one day being a part of your family's life to care for the most valuable treasure you have, your child.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:639173

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for premature twins for 3 years now. I have taken care of all of their needs (i.e. feeding, diapers, bathing, bottles , laundry etc.). I have done weekend baby sitting , afternoon pickups and overnight care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.