faye a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to help families with their little ones, I enjoy interacting with Children and I adore Infants,Todders,and other ages as well. I like to find a family I can be apart of when needed. I really feel good about myself being able to help families and I'm a great multitasker!

faye nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:599746

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Help families in early AM, fixing breakfast, getting children ready for school / daycare, making their lunches, clean up after, empty dishwasher, clean floor, pick up clothes for laundry,do laundry Get child or children off school bus in PM, give snack,help with any homework do creative activies, games, read, until parents arrive home.

Additional Comments: I love and enjoy children of all ages, and I enjoy caring for them and helping mommies out Who could use a second set of hands and I could use the extra income.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.