Nanny available in Duluth, GA - 482622 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda (Mandi) a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have tried my hand at various other professions, but have never experienced the satisfaction and love that I get from caring for children. I know that this is one of the main reasons I was put on this earth, so that is why I do this! Children are a precious gift that deserves a stimulating, loving, and nurturing environment that helps them grow and develop into strong, independent, unique beings of their own!

Amanda (Mandi) nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:482622

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I was a full-time nanny off and on for 7years. I opened an in-home daycare when my daughter was born in 2010. Now that she is in school, I am working as a FT Nanny again, but my Nanny-family is going to China for the summer, so I am seeking a FT Summer position.

Additional Comments: While my CPR/1st Aid Certification has recently expired, I am willing to get re-certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.