Nanny available in Duluth, GA - 305675 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny already. I love kids. I love their spirit and their innocence and their honesty. Kids are great people

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:305675

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I was a special Ed. teacher for 3 years.I was a nanny and a tudor for 2 little girls for 3 years. I was a house manager and Nanny for an infant and a 2 year old for 3 years until family moved away and am presently employed as nanny for a 16 month old but mother has decided to be a stay at home mom

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified as well as infant CPR certified. I am also First aid certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.