Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Duluth, GA 30096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because i adore children! I want some of my own someday, but since i am 28 and not married i love taking care of others children in the mean time. I have a gift of making children happy. I am able to set rules that children have no problem following and can remain happy. Children are a blessing and they make everyones life a happier place! Being a nanny is not job it is a passion!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:258411

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care boys and girls of all ages since i was 15. One of my challenging experiences where i came out on top involved watching a 4yr old, 2yr old and twin newborns, 3 days a week for 6 hours a day. I still babysit as much as i can because i love it. My best friend has a 6 year old that i watch frequently and he is very well behaved when i have him. Not so well behaved with others.

Additional Comments: I strive to be reliable, responsible and caring. I am organized and actually enjoy cleaning if requested to do so. Any parent would feel safe in trusting me with their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.