Nanny available in Dudley, MA - 699483 - Nannies4hire.com

Margo a Nanny for Hire in Dudley, MA 01571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love the quality time spent with just a couple children vs a while class. I love playing outside with them, doing arts and crafts, reading, and spending quality time together.

Margo nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:699483

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children almost my whole life. I started out as a teenager babysitting for kids in the neighborhood. I then went onto teaching kindergarten in a daycare center. I worked there for about 5 years before moving onto nannying. I have worked for two great families in the past 7 years! Three years with one and then the next four with another.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.