Nanny available in Dudley, MA - 624362 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Dudley, MA 01571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has been a dream for me ever since i can remember. When I was little my mother would tell me stories about the children she had nannied for and how she grew to be apart of the family. I want that. I love kids and childcare has always been a huge part of my life. So why not make it my job? Nothing makes me happier than knowing a child I took care of grew up to be a happy, healthy, well rounded individual. Being a nanny sounds like an amazing opportunity to become apart of something bigger than myself.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:624362

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: Over 10 years experience as a mothers helper, babysitter, and nursery care provider at local church. Dedicated most of my life to childcare. Have experience with children with special needs of all ages (autism, ADD, ADHD, Bipolar).


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.