Jani a Nanny for Hire in Duchesne, UT 84021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and spending my days with them. I would like to have my own daycare when I "grow up." I think being a nanny is great experience.

Jani nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:666241

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, ID, UT, WY, BC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in Virginia for two years and loved it. I lived with the family. One of the kids I cared for had aspergers. I have watched and cared for young children for many years before that I love caring for children and that is why I am going to school to be a Early Childhood Education teacher. I only have two semesters left.

Additional Comments: Resume. Objective: To obtain a Daycare/Preschool job where I can interact with young children. Education: Ashworth Community College Online: 2013-present English Composition 120 & 130 Achieving Academic Excellence Guidance and Discipline Child Development Health, Safety, and Nutrition Careers in Early Childhood Education Bridgerland Applied Technology: Phlebotomy Certificate 2009 Certified Nurses Assistant 2009-2010 Duchesne High School: Diploma 2003-2009 Experiences: Nanny 2012-August 2014 xx Center (Certified Nurses Assistant) 2010-2012 xx Lifeguard 2007-2009 Farms 2009 Volunteer: xx Preschool- Co-oping in classroom March- June 2014 xx Horseback Riding- January- June 2013 Skills: While being a Nanny in Virginia I had the opportunity to take care of a child with aspergers. To educate myself better about aspergers I took a course on how to appropriately help the child. I am Currently CPR certified. I have recently been taking classes to go to wards getting my associates degree in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.