Nanny available in Dublin , CA - 752281 - Nannies4hire.com

Alex a Nanny for Hire in Dublin , CA 94568

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love children and I love expanding their imaginations and teaching them new things. I love caring for them & helping whenever it's needed.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:752281

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA


My past childcare experience: Hello parents, my name is Alexandria.. but you can call me Alex for short. I am currently a part-time sitter for two different families and I have been with those families for two years now. Unfortunately, I am looking to make my position more full-time, but these families do not need full tim care, so here I am looking! I am twenty-three years old and am currently studying at Las Positas community college to become a special needs teacher. I have been a sitter/nanny for about four years now. I have experience with ages ranging from newborn-15 years old. I have been a Sunday School teacher and Weds. night KIDS supervisor at my church for about eight years now. I am CPR/ first aid certified and I have two years experience working with special needs children. I enjoy crafts, sports, dress-up, dance parties, tea parties, walks to the park, reading time and much more. I love exploring the minds of young ones and love their imaginations. Hopefully I hear from your wonderful families soon, thanks :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.