Nanny available in Dublin, CA - 646863 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Dublin, CA 95468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Spending time with children I feel,really ads value to your life.It's so rewarding at the end of the day to know that you are a part of their growth and development.Having this opportunity to care for children is such an honor.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:646863

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, ID, NJ, NY, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have chosen to be a Nanny because of my love for children and people in general.I'm very happy and fun loving which goes well with children and their desires to have fun.I also know when it's time to be firm and set boundaries. I have lots of experience with all age groups and enjoy spending time outdoors being active. I'm very interested in relocating for the right family,I look forward to new experiences and trying new things.I really try to stay positive with children and I don't get down if they are being difficult or having a hard time with something.Instead I will listen to them and redirect them onto something.

Additional Comments: I have studied child psychology and may continue onto my Master's Degree when time and income allows.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.