Nanny available in Dublin, CA - 424013 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Dublin, CA 94568

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and caring for them as if they were my own.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:424013

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a vast amount of experience, along with a great love and affinity with children. I have been working as a Family Assistant/Nanny for the past 4+ years, I enjoy organizing and making sure everything is running smoothly on a daily basis. Some of the services I have provided are: household management, nanny services, organizational services for home or office, running errands, preparing meals, arranging service calls, handling daily correspondence, monthly bill pay, courier service, and event organization. I am also an assistant instructor of CPR/First Aid/AED. I am energetic and active, ready to take initiative in any situation. I am also a very positive, kind and patient person with great listening skills and intuitiveness. With my love of interacting with children, and positively impacting their lives, I bring an extra something to every family I encounter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.