Nanny available in Drexel Hill , PA - 789862 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelina a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill , PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My past experience in childcare has been so pleasant that I've come to realize I should make a career out of doing this. I love working with kids and truly believe I have the right temperment for the job. Although everyday can't be the best day, seeing a child happy makes me feel like I've done my job, which makes me happy as well.

Angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:789862

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: My last childcare position was for an amazing four year old boy. My responsibilities included driving him to after school activities, preparing dinner, and simply keeping him busy. We would play outside, read, invent games, and do arts and crafts.


Additional Comments: -Clean background -License/ insured car -Experienced -Willing to do light housekeeping


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.