Nanny available in Drexel Hill, PA - 742024 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! There is nothing that makes me happier than showing up at the grade school I work at and being greeted by my first class of the day, Kindergarten! I have learned so much from the children I work with. I have also become a happier person by being able to see life through their eyes.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742024

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NJ, NY, PA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have worked a great amount with children! I am currently working as a tutor at a grade school in North Park, San Diego. I work with grades K-8 for 9 hours per week. I also babysit occasionally for families here in San Diego. I have recently flown with a family who were moving to London, helping their mom with her two month old twins. It was quite an adventure! During the summers I work at xx as a Camp Counselor for both the xx camps. I have also coached many xx teams for kids ages 6-12. When I am not doing that during the summer, I babysit my neighbors who range in age from 8-14.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.