Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and working with and around kids. I grew up in a big family and have been babysitting fro a long time. Its something I am good at. Kids love me and I love playing games and doing crafts and playing sports and helping with homework. Its definitely a career I would love to stick with.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:702101

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I would arrive early make breakfast play with the kids take them places make lunches go to activities and take them to parks or playgrounds I would make dinner and get them ready for bed and on school days I would pick them up from the buss stop

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.