Nanny available in Drexel Hill, PA - 676292 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for 2 children ages 2 & 4. I really enjoy taking care of children and love them. I like to help the parents to raise them well and do what the parents want me to do for them.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:676292

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a teacher ssistant at the xx School and I enjoyed working with the children and the interaction with the parents. I also have many years of babysitting and taking care of 4 of my brothers and sisters while they were growing up.

Additional Comments: I hope to meet and work for a very nice family as soon as possible. Can start right away and very excited to get a full-time day position Monday to Friday.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.