Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids but find that sometimes in daycare, I'm not able to give each child the kind of attention I think they deserve. Paperwork and the overall interest of the school often outweighs giving each child individualized support. I would prefer to teach in an environment where I can let the child's interests and natural curiosity helps me connect them to new concepts and the world around them.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:659218

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Growing up I have babysat for many family's, I went to Fol-croft Vocational school for two years while I was in high school for Early childhood Education. I have worked at a Montessori school for two years. Right now I am currently working in a day care and have been here for three and a half years.

Additional Comments: I also have a child of my own, She is four.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.