Nanny available in Drexel hill, PA - 635374 -

Laurence a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Yes. I love kids, I'm very patient, creative, organized and I have also taught French to elementary school students in the past.

Laurence nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:635374

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting by younger siblings since I was 10 years old, one was an infant and the others were 3 years old. I have a child of my own I've cared for since birth. I have worked with several families and I have worked for my former church as a babysitter. I also love to do activities, teaching and reading books with kids.

Additional Comments: I can bring my 3 year old son to work with me if permitted but I have available accommodations for my son to stay home.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: French Nationality:Belgian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.