Lee a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love of babies and small children and inherent knack for understanding and tending to their needs has lead me to look for another infant /toddler care position.I am energetic, fun, creative, reliable, understanding and loving. I have much to share with a new baby and his or her family. My beautiful home and neighborhood are the perfect , safe place for a baby to spend time.Willing to care for your infant/toddlers in my home or yours or both.

Lee nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:594771

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Currently a nanny for a sweet 9 month old girl, started when baby was 6 months. Baby has an older brother with some special needs with his own part time nanny but he interacts with baby and I as well. Parents planning to start baby in daycare in September so I will be looking for a new baby to care for and love and a wonderful new family. Prior to this nanny position I was nanny for over a year to another sweet baby girl whose mom decided to leave her job to stay home and care for her. We still get together often! Was also a Daycare worker, elementary school teacher, at home mom of three children (now empty nester), occasional babysitter as well as overnight and vacation sitter for 45 years.

Additional Comments: Recently re-certified in CPR, also certified in first aid, and have been active in Philadelphia Nanny Network seminars and lectures. Hold a BS in Child Development with Elementary and Pre-School Education. Mom of three successful, happy, well-educated adult children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.