rose a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Imiss the interaction of little ones , and the joy that comes with being with them and helping them manover through life as they know it.

rose nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:373480

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: In 1983 I arrived from Ireland and became a nanny I worked for 3 families until 1988 when I had my first child I continued to nanny until my second child was born in 1990. I had a third child in 1991 my children are all grown up now and I miss the interaction with small children I would love to help a family raise their children . I feel my knowledge as a mom is invaluable and its my proudest accomplishment to see my daughters become good and decent adults.

Additional Comments: I feel I would be an asset to a family in this crazy world we live in. Having the peace of mind knowing somebody is going to be there for the kids when Mom and Dad cannot is something I would look forward to supplying.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.