Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as a nanny for almost 6 years and I think that this job is wonderful.I've learned a lot of special things through this job, and I really love share my time, my experiences, and my culture with them, and their families, too. I just love it!!

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:301566

6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I worked as an Au Pair for two years, The first year I took care of a 2 year old girl and the second year, I took care of a 1 year old and 2 year old girls. Working as an Au Pair with the two families I had to do almost the same kind of job. I had to drive them to school and picked them up; I had to prepare their meals, and do the laundry; I had to take them to the playground and extraclasses. I taught them a lot of things and speak Spanish, too; I played with them, and I loved doing crafts with them.After that, I worked as a nanny with two more families, for almost 6 months. I enjoyed doing things outdoors and indoors. I always tried to do a lot of things according to the season. I had such a great experience with everyone, I really enjoyed spending my time with them. Being an Au Pair was one of the most beautiful and grateful experiences ever.

Additional Comments: I love being around kids, I think they have a wonderful world to discover. I think they are really great people and I learn a lot of things from them. I'm a lovely and responsible person who cares more about children's well-being than anything else.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.