Nanny available in DRAPER, UT - 748870 - Nannies4hire.com

Tayzia a Nanny for Hire in Draper, UT 84020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always loved kids.. I love being able to see them grow and learn something new every Single day. Children intrigue me. They are like the people we truly want to be. Carefree, loving, trusting... they never take a day for granted! It just astounds me! I know that I am going to be be mother once I get older and settle down, and I cannot wait for that part of my life! That's why I love babysitting so much, it's giving me a chance to explore the world of what having a child is really like, a new adventure everyday!

Tayzia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748870

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I was a teacher for my High School Preschool daycare for 1 year, and so have been babysitting for the majority of my life!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.