Nanny available in Draper, UT - 658424 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Draper, UT 84020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I've always enjoyed babysitting or being around kids since I was young. I have a big family of 7 kids and have loved being surrounded by my siblings as well as their friends. I have nieces and nephews that I love more than anything and love being given the chance to watch them for a few hours! Being with kids is something I've always enjoyed am currently planning on majoring in Elementary Education to be able to carry out my enjoyment of being with kids by being their elementary teacher!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:658424

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I started nannying in the fall of 2012 for a small family of 3 young girls (ages 6, 4 and 2). The youngest, unfortunately, had suffered a traumatic injury the year before and as a result received severe brain damage. The father was often away on business trips, and the mom had her hands full with their now handicapped child. I helped a lot with this young girl, assisting in her physical therapy, and redeveloping her motor skills. I also helped with the older 2 girls in driving carpool, practicing the piano with them, making meals, helping with their homework, taking them to their extracurricular activities, coordinating play dates, teaching them tennis lessons myself, putting them to bed, and so on. I helped clean their home once a week, and did my best to help around the house and yard as much as I could. I loved my time with this family, but unfortunately, had to leave them in the fall of 2013 to head up to school. Currently I'm working as a nanny for a small family of 2, kids ages 9 and 12. I started here on June 1st this year, and plan to spend the rest of my summer caring for the kids, until I go back up for school for one more semester in September. I assist in cooking meals, driving them to baseball, friend's homes, birthday parties, etc. I keep the house orderly and pick up after the kids. I'm here from the time the wake up to around dinner time and enjoy spending all this time with the kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.