Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Draper, UT 84020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I think that having fun while you are working is the best kind of job that someone can have. That is exactly what nannying would be for me.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640187

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, HI, ME, MD, MA, NH, NY, NC, OR, RI, SC, UT, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family friend for a summer with 3 kids rangin from 3 years old to 10 years old. Once I started my Junior year in High school, I nannied again for a family with 3 girls ranging from 10 to 14. I would take the girls to their soccer practices and dance lessons and helped them with their homework. When I start college in the fall I am going to major in Elementary Education because I love kids and want ti help them learn. Right now as a senior in high school I go to our local elementary school for one of my classes and I help the kids with their math. I'm also in peer tutoring and a close family friend has down syndrome so I know how to work with disabilites.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.