Nanny available in Draper, UT - 621171 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Draper, UT 84020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always brought me happiness and it is something I love to do and am passionate about. I am attending college to earn my CDA and a bachelors degree in Child Development and Early Childhood Education so I can teach preschool and/or elementary school, and ultimately I hope to use my skills to raise my own children in the future. It is one of my passions to be around, have fun with, and help children to learn, develop, and grow in a healthy manner. Children are the funniest, sweetest, and purest people I know. There is something so enriching about helping a child learn, because they are so full of life and passion, and so excited to learn. I love to be a factor in developing that thirst for adventure and education.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:621171

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have had five years of hands on experience watching after my three nieces, starting with the oldest when she was born (5 years, 2 years, and 11 months). It was a daily adventure because they lived in our home for 2 1/2 years. I helped with my sister in law's preschool and took care of the children when she needed extra help. I have been babysitting since I was roughly about 11 years old, mostly with those in my neighborhood and close to my family. Additionally, I taught 4-5 year olds on Sundays for six months. I am attending college to earn associates and CDA in Child Development and a bachelors degree in Family and Human Studies and Early Childhood Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.