Nanny available in Draper, UT - 134277 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Draper, UT 84020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children! I have always been a nurturer and love taking care of people. I love teacing children something new and then watching them apply it in their lives, it is so rewarding to be a part of that.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:134277

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for eight years. I nannied in New York for one year in 2007 and then came back to Utah and have been nannying for other families since then.

Additional Comments: I am a very fun, energetic & free spirited girl. I feel that being a nanny not only means caring for the immediate needs of children, but also teaching them self confidence and good choices. I love children and I will always make your children a priority.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.