Nanny available in dracut, MA - 716055 - Nannies4hire.com

meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny, I love being able to be apart of the growth and development of a child and being able to see the world through their eyes.

meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:716055

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was 15 years old at my local after school daycare. I worked with ages preschool - 5th grade and loved it! From there I went on to work at a preschool for 2 years in the 2-year-old room and occasionally covered in the infant room. What I disliked about this was the large groups of students to one teacher. That is when I decided to nanny. I first nannied for a single mom of a 3-year-old for 2 years until they moved out of state. At that point, I started nannying for a couple with 3 girls, ages 4, 16 months, & a newborn. I loved this job and did this for 3 and a half years. I recently left my previous nannying job back in April to pursue a job in the business world. I cared for three young children ages 6 months, 2 & 4 when I became employed with them, I worked or them for a little over two years. I have quickly realized that I belong working with children. I am hoping to get back into being a nanny quickly as I have missed it so much! I absolutely love working with kids, I put my heart and soul into what I do, this is not just a job for me, I have no learned, this is my career.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.