Stefany a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working with children for seven years already. I love this job and I'm planning to do it for a long time. I enjoy playing with kids, seeing them growing, talking to them and making them laugh.

Stefany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:701471

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi families! I'm Stefany and I'm from Colombia. I came to the United States to work as an Au Pair two years ago. Being an Au Pair gave me a total of 4,500 hours of experience working in the United States. During these two years I worked with two families; the first family was living close to Boston and I was taking care of three kids (a baby boy who was 3 months old and two girls who were 4 and 7 years old), the second family was living close to Washington D.C. and I was taking care of identical twin boys who were 4 months old by the time I started taking care of them. Being an Au Pair gave me two years of experience working in the United States with a total of 4,500 hours of experience. Also, I have five years of experience working in Colombia with newborns and children up to 7 years old. I'm responsible, organized, smart, patient, punctual, energetic, hardworking, humble, positive and non-smoker. Safety is my top priority. I speak three languages (Spanish, English and French). I'm still working on my French level! I have a valid driver's license. I'm First Aid and CPR certified. I'm really good in following instructions and I always have a good attitude towards my job. Less

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.