Nanny available in Dracut, MA - 639525 - Nannies4hire.com

Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I like the feeling of helping to shape this little person into an amazing human being. I like to watch them grow so much and everyday develop a new skill. Ultimately I like to be apart of something so amazing and I love that my job is like playing all day with the best playmates!

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639525

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four children, I have been drawn to kids my whole life and have always jut naturally been good at caring for others! My first real nanny job was with an amazing family who now has three kids and I took care of everyone of them. I have experience with children if all ages and have weld with special needs kids, and multiples :) I look forward everyday to seeing the kids I many of and they instantly becomes apart of my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.