Nanny available in dracut, MA - 619188 -

chrissy a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children & knowing that I have a small part in them becoming wonderful little people. I enjoy helping them grow & learn and see the excitement when they've accomplished something they have been working on.

chrissy nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:619188

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 yrs experience in the childcare field. I am a certified infant/toddler/preschool teacher & was a toddler teacher for 10 yrs. For the past 10 yrs I have been a nanny, with the past 4 yr being with a family in Dracut. My reason for leaving is that the kids are older now & no longer need me. I have been CPR & First Aid certified but it has expired. I am willing to renew it if you would like.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.