Nanny available in Dracut, MA - 414599 -

Arian a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss having the one on one with the children. I've been in a preschool for 19yrs I would love to go back and work for a family where my strengths and talents can be used to help children develop to their best potential.

Arian nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:414599

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: my name is Arian . I am 38yrs old and love children and animals. I grew up in Burlington and moved to Chelmsford after graduating high school. I continued my education at Middlesex Community College and graduated with an associate degree in Early Childhood Education. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, educating and amusing children by reading to them or taking them on outings. I am a caring, energetic and organized caregiver(who is still a big kid at heart) with 17yrs of full-time childcare/nanny experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.