Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. They are such a joy. I love to watch their faces light up when you play with them, or even just sit and read a book with them. Children are just so precious. I have volunteered in my sons classroom and I absolutely love it.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:197836

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I worked for a couple with 3 children. The ages were 3 months, 5 yrs. , and 7 yrs old. I also brought my 3 year old daughter with me. I was basically only responsible to take care of the children and feed them. The couple wanted me to strictly focus on the children and no housework. One of the children had a food allergy that I needed to watch out for. Currently I help a lady with her in home daycare with children ranging in age from 1-5 years old. At times I am responsible for up to 8 children myself. Unfortunately due to an issue on her part she has to let me go within a few weeks.

Additional Comments: On rare occassions such as no school I would have to bring my 9 year old son with me. I hope that is ok.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.