Nanny available in Dracut, MA - 131920 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Dracut, MA 01826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children to learn and grow. This is evident by my extensive background. I have a great passion for working with children and am looking for new ways to challenge myself.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:131920

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I was a teacher for three years for grades K-8 and was a Guidance counselor for two years for high school aged students. I have a masters degree in school counseling and a certificate of advanced graduate study in mental health. Currently, I work as a clinician for children age 3 through adult.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors and was a certified swim instructor. I am also a certified prek-12 art teacher. I love staying active and would love to help your kids stay active as well!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.