Justina a Nanny for Hire in Doylestown, PA 18902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to gain experience working with children. I love kids, so much that I'm working towards becoming a music teacher as my profession. What better way to make money this summer than to gain valuable experience with children and work for a great family?

Justina nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:749639

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a ton of experience with kids! I've babysat multiple families in my neighborhood ranging from newborns to 12-year-olds, have worked at many summer camps and have ran multiple children's theater workshops, and have taken various classes on early child development and educational psychology. At my college, I work as the music teacher at the nearby preschool where I teach students ranging in age from newborns to 5-year-olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.