Nanny available in Doylestown, PA - 543092 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Doylestown, PA 18901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

working with kids is so much fun and you can learn from them

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:543092

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for the past 10 years. I am an enthusiastic and energetic young adult who likes working with children. I am a great care provider and parents who put trust of their children in my care recognize it immediately. I am organized, punctual, patient and flexible. I like to follow parent’s instructions regarding care of their children and present my suggestions for their approval. I like to give children structure as I find they respond much better when they know what to expect. I am very organized and know how to occupy kids as they like the routine of daily activities. I have a great respect for children and their needs. Children magically can feel that and we always have a wonderful time. They listen and behave better feeling the comfort of the person who cares for them this way. In my previous experiences, I always tried to organize their time by taking them to play groups, library, swimming, walks or other children’s activities appropriate for their age. I have been taking care of infants, pre-school children as well as I was being hired by the parents of the older children after school before parents come home. I have excellent references. For the past 6 years, I was working for the Weiss family. Originally, I was taking care of their two pre-school children and when Zak was born at the age of 3 months, Mrs Weiss put the trust of her new-born into my hands and went back to work. I spent 4 years with them on the full time basis until the husband’s work posting to Boston.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.