Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Doylestown , OH 44230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so that I may have more one-on-one experiences with the children I care for. I am hoping to have the highest honor someone may have, and that is to be invited to help care for a child. Children critically need love and I feel called to love children and point them back to the love of God.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:775866

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children for ten years. I have worked at a church camp for five years where I worked with children aged first grade through twelfth grade in small family-style age groups. These groups operated with about four to twelve kids grouped together of similar ages and myself often, but not always, accompanied by another adult would act in place of the child's parents for the week; we would share a living space with the children, assure they are taken care of, teach Bible studies, and build relationships with each child as well as the group. I have worked for a year and a half at a daycare center with children as young as two months up through five years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.