Nanny available in Downingtown, PA - 749964 - Nannies4hire.com

Noreen a Nanny for Hire in Downingtown, PA 19335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am fortunate to have a career as a Nanny that gives me the opportunity to teach to and learn from children everyday.

Noreen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:749964

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for over ten years. My experience includes: infants, twins, and children up to age ten. I provide an educational curriculum in a safe and nurturing setting. I cared for a boy that was premature. It was a great learning experience and a privilege to work with him. I also worked with a child whom had speech delays, eczema, and tree and nut allergies. When my two children were young; I ran a Child Day Care Home for three years. I took care of six children plus my own two. I was licensed by the state of PA. I am also certified as a Postpartum Doula through DONA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.