Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Downingtown, PA 19335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been very passionate about working with children. I truly enjoy spending time with them and helping them learn and grow. I want to help other parents give their children the love and attention in a more informal setting than traditional day care centers.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:734073

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: As a young adult, I have babysat for various families with children ranging from newborn to 13 years old. I have excelled in several leadership roles such as a teacher, coach, therapeutic staff support for children with special needs and camp counselor. I am a proud mother of two wonderful girls and am enjoying the experience on a whole new level!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.