Taryn a Nanny for Hire in Downingtown, PA 19335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. I can remember playing with baby dolls when I was little and started babysitting as soon as I was old enough. I still have a passion for children, helping them learn new things and grow as individuals.

Taryn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:648223

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I started nannying when I was 13 years old. My mom's friend had twins and another child, I started caring for the twins when they were 3 months old. I would care for them and their 2 year old sister every day and sometimes I'd even spend the night. I was a nanny for a family with a 5 month old and a 3 year old. I was also a nanny for a family with a newborn, 2 year old, 5 year old, and 7 year old. I've babysat my cousins, starting ages 5, 7, and 9 and continued to babysit them until they were 7, 9, and 11. I was a nanny for a little boy who was 2 months old when I started and unfortunately they moved back to California when he was just about 9 months old. I've also had other babysitting jobs throughout the past 9 years, various different ages.

Additional Comments: I have a 2.5 year old son, if he could come with me that would be awesome!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.